Monday, May 26, 2014

It’s Monday # 17

It’s Monday was created by Book Journey to showcase the books we are planning to read for the week or may have already finished. I love doing this feature as it really plans out my week.
Just Finished

Current Reads

Up Next

So what are you reading this week?

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Blog Moved Over to WordPress

Morning my lovelies. I have finally made the switch over to WordPress with the help of the amazing Ashley at Creative Whim. The move was done this morning so I haven’t had a chance to play around with it and figure out how to use it. I hope to get a chance tonight and will be back to my regular posting soon. If you are … Keep Reading »

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Chasing Desire by Jennifer Domenico Teaser Post

Chasing Desire by Jennifer Domenico!
Release: June 9th

High on life and all its luxuries, Brayden James has no intention of slowing down. That is until his womanizing ways catch up with him and he gets a much needed wake-up call. Just as he decides to clean up his act, the ultimate temptation enters his life.When Mackenzie Reed meets Brayden, the attraction is instant and she knows … Keep Reading »

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Ruined Book Sale & Giveaway

SALE HTML

Hey Everyone! Have we got a treat for you!

RUINED is on sale for 99 cents on all eBook platforms! If you haven’t grabbed this steamy paranormal New Adult book by Jus Accardo now’s your chance!

Need more of an incentive? Here’s what some award winning and bestselling authors have to say about RUINED!

“RUINED rocked my socks! Fans of Kresley Cole and Jeaniene Frost will … Keep Reading »

Monday, February 3, 2014

Glistening Rebellion Promo Post

Book Tour
Sci-fi Dystopian (Sequel to Glistening Haven) In Glistening Haven, Jenna Morgan fought to uncover a government conspiracy. In Glistening Rebellion, she fights for her life. New Haven 57 is opening for business—bigger landscape, nicer homes, and tougher reconditioning techniques that will make resistant glistenings docile. A caravan of glistenings from overcrowded concentration camps are enroot to their new home. For Jenna Morgan … Keep Reading »

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone

I hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving and are enjoying time with family and friends.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Some Kind Of Wonderful by Maureen Child Book Blast

What would you do if you found a baby?

 What would you do if you found a baby?
 Late one night in Christmas, California, Carol Baker sees unexpected movement in the manger of the year-round nativity scene. A real baby! Alive. Abandoned. With the help of the local sheriff, Carol will care for the precious newborn until her mother can be found… but what then? Will … Keep Reading »

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

WOW # 32

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Expected Publication February 2014
What if your destiny was to kill the one you love?One moment. One foolish desire. One mistake. And Corinthe lost everything.She fell from her tranquil life in Pyralis Terra and found herself exiled to the human world. Her punishment? To … Keep Reading »

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Dawning Apocalypse Book Blitz

by Jill Cooper
Protection, murder, deception…. No one can know Natalie works for a supernatural protection agency and is charged with protecting Meadow’s Creek from vampires. But as their numbers swell, their presence doesn’t go unnoticed throwing her town under the microscope from the local government and the FBI. Natalie’s job is pushed even further into the shadows where she must dodge the police, … Keep Reading »

Monday, October 21, 2013

Entangled Edge Blitz

Edge, a digital-first single-title romance line from Entangled Publishing, takes its lead from our popular Select imprint but gives its novels an edge in the marketplace by bringing great stories to readers at reasonable prices in a quick-and-easy way. Whether sexy or sweet, traditional romance or love and lust with a women’s fiction bent, at the center of every Edge book is heart. From Urban … Keep Reading »