Wednesday, October 29, 2014

WOW #35

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Expected Publication May 19, 2015
With twelve hellhounds after her, pregnant Charley Davidson takes refuge at the only place she thinks they can’t get to her: the grounds of an abandoned convent. But after months of being cooped up there, Charley is ready to pop. Both metaphorically … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

WOW#33

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Expected Publication November 4,2014

Class is back in session…
Sophronia continues her second year at finishing school in style-with a steel-bladed fan secreted in the folds of her ball gown, of course. Such a fashionable choice of weapon comes in handy when Sophronia, her best friend Dimity, sweet … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

WOW #32

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Published on July 22,2014

Running “errands” for her mob-boss employer, Joey “The Knife” Manetto, often ends with Shelby in trouble, making her cautious about continuing her association with him. Instead, she focuses on a new client who hires Shelby to find her missing mother. What seems like … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Showcase Sunday #33

Showcase Sunday was created by Vicky over at Books.Biscuits and Tea to showcase the books we received for review,were gifted,purchased.won or downloaded onto ereaders.

Thanks to 47North for this one.

Thanks to Sourcebooks Fire for this one.

So what did you get this week?

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

WOW #31

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on the be released.

Expected Publication April 7,2015

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

WOW #30

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Expected Publication November 25,2014

There’s nothing worse than a cruel, cunning enemy with time to kill—and my murder to plan.With wicked Fire elemental Mab Monroe long gone, you’d think I could finally catch a break. But someone’s always trying to take me down, either as Gin Blanco … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

WOW # 29

 
Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Expected Publication December 9,2014

Mysterious. Magnificent. Creepy. Welcome to Rockford Manor.“There’s something hidden in the Maze.” Seventeen-year-old Imogen has never forgotten the last words her father said to her seven years ago, before the blazing fire that consumed him, her mother, and the gardens of her family’s … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

WOW #28

 
Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Expected Publication October 7,2014

27 is a number Ruby hates.
It’s a number that marks the percentage of the population that has survived. It’s a number that means she’s one of the “lucky” few still standing. And it’s a number that says her father is probably dead.
Against all … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

WOW #27

 
Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting on.

Expected Publication March 3,2015

The exciting conclusion to Jaye Well’s Prospero’s War series, a supernatural thriller perfect for fans of Breaking Bad and The Wire.When Ramses Bane’s body is discovered in an abandoned church, Kate and the team are called in to help find the coven leader’s … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

WOW #26

 
It’s Monday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Expected Publication December 2,2014

Magic and mystery collide in this second installment of the new urban fantasy series by House of Comarre author Kristen Painter.Still coming to terms with their unexpected partnership, Augustine and Harlow have a tentative truce. With Harlow slowly working to accept being fae, … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 5:00 AM

Category: WOW