Wednesday, January 22, 2014

WOW #2

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

When a rare Blue Moon upsets the magical balance in the city, Detective Kate Prospero and her Magical Enforcement colleagues pitch in to help Babylon PD keep the peace. Between potions going haywire and everyone’s emotions running high, every cop in the city is on … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

WOW 2014 #1

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Night Owls book store is the one spot on campus open late enough to help out even the most practiced slacker. The employees’ penchant for fighting the evil creatures of the night is just a perk…Valerie McTeague’s business model is simple: provide the students of … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

WOW # 39

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Hell is looking for a way to break loose…Jax lost the genetic lottery. Descended from Cain, the world’s first murderer, he’s plagued by a curse that demands violence in exchange for his happiness. He left everything behind, including the girl he loved, but thriving on … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

WOW # 38

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

She’s searching for answers to her past. They’re hunting her to save their future.World War III has left the world ravaged by nuclear radiation. A lucky few escaped to the Alaskan wilderness. They’ve survived for the last thirty years by living off the land, being … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

WOW # 37

Expected Publication June 10,2014
An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. For fans of Moira Young’s Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita, and the movie Hanna.Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any situation, lives with her family on a houseboat … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

WOW #36

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Published November 12,2013
Xandra Vardan thought life would be simpler when she accepted the goblin crown and became their queen, but life has only become more complicated. Everyone — vampires, werewolves and humans — wants the goblins on their side, because whoever has the goblins … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

WOW# 35

Expected Publication April 2014 by Harper Teen
A flash of white light . . . and then . . . nothing. When sixteen-year-old Kyra Agnew wakes up behind a Dumpster at the Gas ’n’ Sip, she has no memory of how she got there. With a terrible headache and a major case of déjà vu, she heads home only to discover that five years have passed . … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

WOW #34

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Published October 25,2011
Kelly Meding’s war-ravaged Los Angeles is ground zero for the ultimate Meta human showdown in this sexy, action-packed new series. Fifteen years ago, Teresa &;Trance&; West was a skilled telepath and a proud member of the Ranger Corps. But ever since the Rangers … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

WOW # 34

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Expected Publication November 5,2013
TROUBLE IS BREWING…As the owner of Little Shop of Potions, a magic potion shop specializing in love potions, Carly Bell Hartwell finds her product more in demand than ever. A local soothsayer has predicted that a couple in town will soon … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 10:00 AM

Category: WOW

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

WOW # 30

Waiting on Wednesday was created by Jill over at Breaking the Spine to showcase the books we are waiting to read.

Expected Publication February 2014

Holly and Jane have jumped off the bridge over their Alabama reservoir hundreds of times. But one day, Holly’s jump goes wrong. Her body never comes up, but something else does—a sad creature of mud, full of confusion and sorrow. Jane … Keep Reading »

Posted by doctorsn at 9:00 AM

Category: WOW